Búsqueda de Narrativa en anglès

Libros / Llibres / Narrativa / Narrativa en anglès (44)

  • LITTLE PRINCE
    SAINT-EXUPERY, ATONINE DE
    A beautiful gift edition of this touching and wise classic book, with the original translation by Katherine Woods and full-colour illustrations.A pilot stranded in the desert awakes one morning to see the most extraordinary little fellow standing before him. “Please,” asks the stranger, “draw me a sheep.” He pulls out a pencil and paper . . . and thus begins this wise a...
    Disponible

    12,50 €

  • THE MINIATURIST
    BURTON JESSIE
    - Novela literaria de suspense…- Ambientada en Amsterdam del siglo VII…- Para lectores de Sarah Waters, Donna Tartt, Tracy Chevalier y Rose Tremain…- The Miniaturist es una historia de amor, obsesión, traición, venganza, apariencia y la verdad…- Derechos han sido vendidos en 30 idiomas ...
    Disponible

    9,95 €

  • GHOST
    SWALLOW JAMES
    - Ficción. Thriller.…- GHOST es la continuación de la saga de NOMAD y EXILE protagonizada por el polémico Marc Dane. James Swallow se mantiene en las lista de bestsellers de New York Times, Sunday Times y Amazon, está incluso nominado al BAFTA. El ex periodista y escritor ha sido galardonado en más de 45 ocasiones. Escribe también guiones para videojuegos, radio y telev...
    Disponible

    9,95 €

  • FAHRENHEIT 451
    BRADBURY, RAY
    The hauntingly prophetic classic novel set in a not-too-distant future where books are burned by a special task force of firemen. Guy Montag is a fireman. His job is to burn books, which are forbidden, being the source of all discord and unhappiness. Even so, Montag is unhappy; there is discord in his marriage. Are books hidden in his house? The Mechanical Hound of the Fire Dep...
    Disponible

    9,95 €

  • THE CURIOUS INCIDENT OF THE DOG IN THE NIGHT-TIME
    HADDON, MARK
    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time is a murder mystery novel like no other. The detective, and narrator, is Christopher Boone. Christopher is fifteen and has Asperger's, a form of autism. He knows a very great deal about maths and very little about human beings. He loves lists, patterns and the truth. He hates the colours yellow and brown and being touched. He ha...
    Disponible

    10,00 €

  • THE BOY IN STRIPED PYJAMA
    BOYNE JOHN
    Este libro se convirtió en un bestseller mundial, y fue adaptado al cine en el 2009.…Nos cuenta la historia de dos niños, que viven acontecimientos fuera de su control en Berlín en 1942, durante la II Guerra Mundial.…La amistad de dos niños, que viven la guerra desde dos posiciones muy distintas ...
    Disponible

    12,75 €

  • CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY
    DAHL ROALD
    Mr Willy Wonka is the most extraordinary chocolate maker in the world. And do you know who Charlie is? Charlie Bucket is the hero. The other children in this book are nasty little beasts, called: Augustus Gloop - a great big greedy nincompoop; Veruca Salt - a spoiled brat; Violet Beauregarde - a repulsive little gum-chewer; Mike Teavee - a boy who only watches television. Clutc...
    Disponible

    9,00 €

  • THE BOOK THIEF
    ZUSAK MARKUS
    Here is a small fact - You are going to die 1939. Nazi Germany. The country is holding its breath. Death has never been busier. Liesel, a nine-year-old girl, is living with a foster family on Himmel Street. Her parents have been taken away to a concentration camp. Liesel steals books. This is her story and the story of the inhabitants of her street when the bombs begin to fall....
    Disponible

    11,95 €

  • EXILE
    SWALLOW JAMES
    - Thriller…- Segunda novela en la serie protagonizada por Marc Dane, que ha sido descrito como la respuesta británica a Jason Bourne…- "Exile" es la secuela de "Nomad" que fue número 5 de los bestsellers del Sunday Times y vendió más de 25,000 copias en menos de 3 semanas. ...
    Disponible

    9,95 €

  • NOMAD
    SWALLOW JAMES
    FIND THE TRUTH BEFORE THEY FIND YOUA pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim , Bourne, 24 and HomelandMarc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action. But when a brutal attack on his team leaves Marc as the only survivor - and with the shocking knowledge that there are traitors inside MI6 - he's forced in...
    Disponible

    9,95 €

  • THE SHADOW OF THE WIND
    RUIZ ZAFON, CARLOS
    Disponible

    12,95 €

  • HARRY POTTER AND THE CURSED CHILD
    ROWLING J K
    Disponible

    10,95 €

  • FLASH GRAMMAR
    LAROUSSE EDITORIAL
    Disponible

    9,90 €

  • PAPER TOWNS
    GREEN, JOHN
    Disponible

    11,35 €

  • EL MEU PRIMER LAROUSSE D'ANGLÈS
    AUTORS VARIS
    Disponible

    19,95 €

  • I'M GROWING! LEVEL 1
    CASTELLANOS, GRACIELA
    Disponible

    6,90 €

  • CAN YOU DO WHAT I CAN DO ? LEVEL 1
    CASTELLANOS, GRACIELA
    Disponible

    6,90 €

  • THE SON
    NESBO, JO
    Disponible

    9,95 €

  • AND THE MOUNTAINS ECHOED
    HOSSEINI, KHALED
    Disponible

    10,50 €

  • A DOCTOR FOR MY DOLL LEVEL 2
    CASTELLANOS, GRACIELA
    Disponible

    6,90 €

  • NUTSHELL
    MCEWAN, IAN
    Disponible

    10,95 €

  • JUNTOS. TOGETHER
    DODD, EMMA
    Un cuento en verso para trabajar las emociones entre padres e hijos... ¡en una versión bilingüe: inglés y español!Hoy tuvimos un día especial, vimos el sol ascender sin parar. Y fue especial por verlo contigo, ¿verdad que sí, pequeñito mío?Today we had a special day, we saw the rising sun. It was so special watching it with you, my little one.Cada día puede ser espec...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    8,95 €

  • AMOR. LOVE
    DODD, EMMA
    Un cuento en verso para trabajar las emociones entre padres e hijos... ¡en una versión bilingüe: inglés y español! Un cuento en verso para trabajar las emociones entre padres e hijos... ¡en una versión bilingüe: inglés y español! Amor es lo que siento cada mañanaal ver una sorisa en tu cara.Amor siento cuando hablamos juntos,y somos los más felices del mundo. Love ...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    8,95 €

  • UN DESEO. A WISH
    DODD, EMMA
    Un cuento en verso para trabajar las emociones entre padres e hijos... ¡en una versión bilingüe: inglés y español!Hasta que tú viniste al mundo, mi vida era plena y seguía su rumbo. Pero pedí un deseo y se cumplió. Y el deseo eras tú, mi dulce amor.Until you came into the world, I thought my life complete. But then I wished and it came true. I wished for you, my sweet...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    8,95 €

  • FELIZ. HAPPY
    DODD, EMMA
    Un cuento en verso para trabajar las emociones entre padres e hijos... ¡en una versión bilingüe: inglés y español!Yo sé que tú eres feliz, mi amor, cuando me despiertas con una canción.I know that you are happy when you wake me with a song.Cada día puede ser especial… con alguien que te hace feliz. ...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    8,95 €

  • ENGLISH SPY
    SILVA, DANIEL
    Nº1 del New York Times, Daniel Silva, ofrece otro thriller impresionante en su último cuento repleto de acción de altas apuestas, intriga internacional, con el inimitable Gabriel Allon ...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    10,50 €

  • EL MEU PRIMER ATLES BILINGÜE
    Un atles divertit amb adhesius per descobrir el món en anglès! Amb «El meu primer atles bilingüe» aprendràs el nom d'un munt de països, rius, mars i muntanyes en anglès i en català. A més, descobriràs moltes capitals i les llengües més parlades en cada continent, i amb els adhesius podràs jugar moltes vegades. ...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    9,95 €

  • THE CATHEDRAL OF THE SEA
    FALCONES, ILDEFONSO
    The -riveting-(The Washington Post) #1 international bestseller--now in paperback in the U.S. In the tradition of Ken Follett's The Pillars of the Earth, here is a thrilling historical novel of friendship and revenge, plague and hope, love and war, set in the golden age of 14th-century Barcelona. Arnau Estanyol arrives in Barcelona and joins the powerful guild of stone-workers ...
    Consultar disponibilidad

    18,55 €

  • EAT PRAY LOVE (FILM)
    GILBERT, ELIZABE
    Consultar disponibilidad

    9,76 €

  • KILL LIST
    FORSYTH FREDERI
    Consultar disponibilidad

    10,30 €


01 02 »